Contact

Logo Notz Metall AG Logo Lamineries Matthey Logo JAS Logo SBA Logo VOF

 

NOTZgroup met les fonctions suivantes à disposition des entreprises:

CEO / VRP NOTZgroup

Alexander Catsiapis
Alexander Catsiapis

T +41 32 366 73 29

alexander.catsiapis@notz.ch

 

CFO NOTZgroup

Andreas Meister
Andreas Meister

T +41 32 366 73 25

andreas.meister@notz.ch

 

General Manager Trading

Thomas Weber
Alexander Catsiapis

T +41 32 366 77 29

thomas.weber

General Manager Industry

Dr. Peter Ils
Peter Ils

T +41 32 366 75 55

peter.ils@notz.ch


HR Manager

Krisztina Droux
Ihre Kontaktperson: Krisztina Droux

T +41 (0)32 366 76 12

krisztina.droux@notz.ch

 

Sales Director
Industry Division

Beat Frick
Beat Frick

T +41 32 366 75 55

beat.frick@notz.ch

 

Health & Safety Manager

Marco Wichtermann
Marco Wichtermann

T +41 32 366 75 23

marco.wichtermann@notz.ch